Sunday, September 28, 2008

Loyalhanna Watershed Association


Drew Banas, Executive Director, and Susan Huba, Program Manager, at the Loyalhanna Watershed Association provide an update on their watershed activities at the 2008 Ohio River Watershed Celebration.
Watch these over stories from the Celebration:
Welcome to the Celebration!
Environmental Award Winners
Wil Taylor, Jennings Environmental Education Center
Alex Petridis, The Awesome Spirit of Wildlife
Gary Stokum, Washington County Watershed Alliance
Luke Elzer, Appalachian Coal County Watershed Team
Kathleen Porter, Water Resources Education Network
Diane Salvaggio, Turtle Creek Watershed Association
Andy McAllister, Western Coalition for Abandoned Mine Reclamation